calla lily jewelry blog



Get excited!

After months of aggravation and discouragement, I was writing up my to do list for today last night and I decided I would work as hard as possible to post one item on my etsy shop. I had a feeling that my wonderful photographer Jenna might have resized the photos she took for me, so I could post them, which I sadly cannot do for many of my own (well, until I suck it up and resize them with the awesome tool she pointed out). Turns out I was exactly right, and so instead of posting just one item, I posted 4!!!! Check them out at emilywalterryan.etsy.com

A peak:

ms2

Leave a Reply

