calla lily jewelry blog



2010 goals (nine)

Note: Obviously the 100 days of blogging not exactly going as planned, but over Christmas my friend Lisa encouraged me to keep going. So I’m still keeping track, and we’ll see how it goes, how long it takes.

In order to have some accountability, I am publicly writing my goals for 2010:

1. Regular blog posts. Not ready for a daily commitment, but I’m trying for 5 a week, and I will schedule posts ahead of time to make sure it happens.

2. Workspace that is more conducive to getting work done in this house, and when we move in the summer.

3. A new logo to go with the new business cards I’ll get when I change my name in 3 months and 8 days!! Which I will then add to the website and blog so everything is consistent.

4. Be more organized with the financial aspects of selling my art.

5. Be a better poster on the blogs I read, both for the karma points and to get more visibility.

6. Do 1 more wedding or major project than I did last year, which was 3. And my own doesn’t count!

7. Establish a relationship with other local wedding vendors.

Time to get to work!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Melissa says:

    So glad you set a goal to stop being a creepy blogstalker and just make a comment on my blog. Your jewelry is beautiful! Can’t wait to see what you come up with this year.

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

